Really :)


thank you,. (┌’⌣’)┌for all, friend’s,.

really,.

thanks for all the smiles (◦’⌣’◦ )
thanks for all the comforts
thanks for all the insight (‘▿^)
for all the jokes and laughter
do you know?  (˘▽˘)ง I managed to get up because you
I realize God has brought me to you and it made ​​me think how precious you are in my heart,.

(˘▿˘ʃƪ) from all of you, I learned to appreciate
from all of you, I learned to be wise
from all of you,  (งˆ▽ˆ)ง I learned to be an independent woman
from all of you, I learned toughness
from all of you, I get a sense of sincerity and real togetherness  (” ˆ⌣ˆ>ԅ(ˆ⌣ˆԅ)

really,. my big thank’s for you all,.

(˘ʃƪ˘) I will not forget you, though looks different,.

my heart always pray for you all,.

Tinggalkan Balasan

