My Fav. Song


1.  Bryan Adams = I will be right here waiting for you

2.  Bryan Adams = (Everything I Do) I do it for you

3.  Christina Perri =  A Thousand Years

4.  Kelly Clarkson  = Because Of  You

5.  Adele =  Someone Like You

6.  Westlife = Soledad

7.  Westlife = Open your heart

8.  Westlife = Forever

9.  Westlife = When i’m with you

10.  Westlife = Flying Without Wings

11.  Jason Mraz =  I’m Yours

12. Christina Perri = Jar of Hearts

13. Avril Lavigne = Wish *You Were Here

14.  Avril Lavigne = When You’re Gone

15. Katy Perry =  Firework

Tinggalkan Balasan

